PK-London Workout Schedule

Please note: athletes must complete the following before attending workouts:

1. Register for a Recreational Membership with Athletics Ontario ($20, or $5 for kids under the age of 12), select "Physi-Kult" for your affiliation)
2. After completing AO registration you will immediately receive a waiver by email; read and complete the waiver.

Before every workout:
3. Conduct and pass (‘no’ to all questions) a self-assessment


August

July 27-Aug 2

U20 & 20+ Track/XC Groups:
Tuesday, July 28 - 7pm, top of Brescia Hill
Saturday, August 1 - 10am, Gibbons Park (Victoria St. lot)

PK Club Club:
Wednesday, July 29 - 6pm, Gibbons Park (Victoria St. lot)

Kids' Group:
Sunday, August 2 - 1pm, Gibbons Park (Victoria St. lot)

August 3-9

U20 & 20+ Track/XC Groups:
Tuesday, August 4 - 7pm, top of Brescia Hill
Saturday, August 8 - 10am, Gibbons Park

PK Club Club:
Wednesday, August 5 - 6pm, Gibbons Park
Saturday, August 8 - 10am, Gibbons Park

Kids' Group:
Sunday, August 9 - 1pm, Gibbons Park

August 10-16

U20 & 20+ Track/XC Groups:
Tuesday, August 11 - 7pm, top of Brescia Hill
Saturday, August 15 - 10am, Gibbons Park

PK Club Club:
Wednesday, August 12 - 6pm, Gibbons Park
Saturday, August 15 - 10am, Gibbons Park

Kids' Group:
Break week (no workout)

August 17-23

U20 & 20+ Track/XC Groups:
Tuesday, August 18 - 7pm, top of Brescia Hill
Saturday, August 22 - 10am, Gibbons Park

PK Club Club:
Wednesday, August 19 - 6pm, Gibbons Park
Saturday, August 22 - 10am, Gibbons Park

Kids' Group:
Sunday, August 23 - 1pm, Gibbons Park (start of fall season)

August 24-30

U20 & 20+ Track/XC Groups:
Tuesday, August 25 - 7pm, top of Brescia Hill
Saturday, August 29 - 10am, Gibbons Park

PK Club Club:
Wednesday, August 26 - 6pm, Gibbons Park
Saturday, August 29 - 10am, Gibbons Park

Kids' Group:
Sunday, August 30 - 1pm, Gibbons Park